Board Members

Carol Hofer
President

Jascper Pascua
Vice President

Judi Schulz
Treasurer
Eagle Bank & Trust
314.647.9991
jschulz@eaglebankandtrust.com

James Schmerold
Recording Secretary
Schmerold Systems
314.752.5461
support@schmerold.net

Chuck Knoll
Corresponding Secretary
Walter Knoll Florist
chuck@wkf.com


Board of Directors

Karri Hurley
Director
Commerce Bank
314.746.7690
karri.hurley@commercebank.com

Michael Weidhaas
Director
Standard Travel Service
314.832.3866
info@stantrav.com

Carol Hofer
Director
Royal Banks of Missouri
314.212.1646
carol.hofer@royalvanksnet.com

Chris Parmeter
Director
Perficient

Jasper Pascua
Director
American Eagle Credit Union
314.832.8500
mpascua@abecu.org

Eric Schnyder
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones & Co
314.352.8888
Eric.Schnyder@edwardjones.com

Miranda Braun
Commerce Bank
314.746.7693
Miranda.braun@commercebank.com

Sean Parada
St. Louis County Library
Buder Branch
sparada@slpl.org

 


City Liaisons

Joe Vaccaro
Advisor
23rd Ward Alderman
carwashdaddy@sbcglobal.net

Tom Oldenburg
Advisor
16th Ward Alderman
thomas.oldenburg676@gmail.com

Lisa Otke
Advisor
otkel@stlouis-mo.gov

 


Neighborhood Liaisons

Pat Aquisto
Advisor

Greg Meyer
Advisor
Tilles Park Neighborhood Assn
314.479.9516
gregmick70@hotmail.com

Adam Wright
Advisor