Board Members

Eric Schnyder
President
Edward Jones
314.352.8888
Eric.Schnyder@edwardjones.com

Laurie Kelly
Vice President
Kelly Signs & Graphics
314.457.1300
lauriekelly91@yahoo.com

Judi Schulz
Treasurer
Eagle Bank & Trust
314.647.9991
jschulz@eaglebankandtrust.com

James Schmerold
Recording Secretary
Schmerold Systems
314.752.5461
support@schmerold.net

Chuck Knoll
Recording Secretary
Walter Knoll Florist
chuck@wkf.com


Board of Directors

Karri Hurley
Director
Commerce Bank
314.746.7690
karri.hurley@commercebank.com

Michael Weidhaas
Director
Standard Travel Service
314.832.3866
info@stantrav.com

Stephanie Pfaff
Director
Canine to 5 Petsitters
314.363.4971
stephanie@canineto5petsitters.com

Carol Hofer
Director
Royal Banks of Missouri
314.212.1646
carol.hofer@royalvanksnet.com

Chris Parmeter
Director
Perficient

Jasper Pascua
Director
American Eagle Credit Union
314.832.8500
mpascua@abecu.org

Sharon Walsh
Director
Quality Transmission Service
314.644.2302


City of Liaisons

Joe Vaccaro
Advisor
23rd Ward Alderman
carwashdaddy@sbcglobal.net

Tom Oldenburg
Advisor
16th Ward Alderman
thomas.oldenburg676@gmail.com

Andrew Riganti
Advisor
Commercial District Manager, SLDC
rigantia@stlouis-mo.gov


Neighborhood Liaisons

Janet Desnoyer
Advisor
Lindenwood Park Neighborhood Assn
314.644.2205
husdan01@att.net

Greg Meyer
Advisor
Tilles Park Neighborhood Assn
314.479.9516
gregmick70@hotmail.com

Ron Coleman
Advisor
Southampton Neighborhood Assn
314.606.7674
business@southamptonstl.org